Toronto Metropolitan University (formerly Ryerson University)

Toronto Metropolitan University, formerly known as Ryerson University, was established in 1948. TMU is located in the center of Toronto, Canada’s largest city, the university is a typical urban university. TMU attracts more than 39,400 undergraduate and master’s students from 146 countries, offers more than 55 undergraduate programs and more than 60 graduate programs, and has more than 125 research centers, institutions and laboratories.


Collaboration Programs: Programs of Art, Business Management, Creative Industries, International Economics and Finance, Hospitality and Tourism Management, Language and Intercultural Relations and Professional Communication


Popular Majors: Business Management and Communications


Enrollment months: January, May and September


Admission requirements: Undergraduate programs require 65%+