Fairleigh Dickinson University

Fairleigh Dickinson University was founded in 1942 and has four campuses. The University’s two main campuses are located in New Jersey: the Metropolitan Campus in Teaneck and Hackensack (just minutes from New York City) and the Florham Campus in Florham Park and Madison. Its two remaining campuses are international in location: one in Wroxton, Oxfordshire, England and the other in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.


The Vancouver Campus offers students one of the few opportunities to earn an American college degree while studying in Canada. All degree programs offered at the Vancouver Campus have been authorized by the British Columbia Ministry of Advanced Education. Fairleigh Dickinson University – Vancouver welcomes students from around the world to create a culturally diverse learning environment. Vancouver offers resources to students who need additional support in developing their English-language skills before starting degree studies.


Collaboration Programs: All undergraduate and graduate programs.


Popular Majors: Hospitality Management, Computer Science and Business Administration


Enrollment months: January, May and September


Admission requirements:

Undergraduate programs require 65%+

Graduate programs require 75%+